February 3rd

They say you shouldn’t look through the pages of former flames… I did and a flush of old memories emerged in my mind. Not sad, just wondering how I went through it all. I just miss the friendships.

Thankful for having my own room. Never shared a room… unless you count my baby years with my parents and that one time my sister stayed with us for a a couple months while they were moving (I had to sleep in my bros room it was lame lol)  

And a bed. I love my bed. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

