January 18

Emotional Roller coaster today…

I miss Allen and every time I think about it I want to cry…

Here come the water works…

I am looking forward to seeing another doc Monday… Oye vey, I want all of the horribleness to disappear and just be healthy and happy. I learned that stress is a huge factor that has caused me to be in a lot of physical pain. I remember going to work, school, home and even yoga two years ago and just crying everyday. No one helped me, not even Allen. I guess it is a battle I have to fight for myself. I have had suicide thoughts and just kept telling myself, “No, I want to live and be healthy and smile.”

Thankful for surviving those days… and graduating from college!

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

