Grad School: Day 1

Toe dip into this new exciting and chaotic chapter in my life.

I realized that that the level of work would increase, obviously, be more than when I was an undergrad… but I had absolutely nooo idea how much writing there was! I mean, I consider myself an exceptional writer. Okay, maybe not exceptional. But pretty damn good. No thanks to any of my teachers in high school, I was terrible! Entering college altered my literary skills and mindset about writing. I can actually do it! Yaaayyyy!

Anyways, today… it was fine. My teacher reminded me of a blond Ginnifer Goodwin- cute and sweet! I can’t believe she assigned a paper for every class! Oh well, bring it 😉

Well, here’s to the next 15 weeks …

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

