It’s that time of year again…

To give up something for lent! Or give back. Whatever you want.

I am giving up fast food (probably forever, ugh never again gross…), 

candy, sweets, baked goods, chocolates (as much as I can avoid it)

and… 

usually purchases online. 

lol

sounds easy, no?

well… I’m quite the bargain shopper, so…. yeah lol

 

anyways, on a more romantic note

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!!!

Image

enjoy those chocolate roses for me 😉

I am so happy (tututu) to be with my hamov Valentine ❤ 

just hope he likes my gift :/   

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

