Oh the irony

My boyfriend once said that guys and gals can never be friends.

I, like any other girl, disagreed with him. My best friends are guys!  Nothing ever going on there!

So what makes me giggle a little bit is him hanging out with his female friends… hmm…. should I be worried? I’m not, seriously, not even thinking about it lol. No, really. I encourage him to hang out with his friends.

Here comes the best part, one of my best friends (male) of  MANY, MANY moons (never a love connection or crush) and I decided to hang out. Just catch up on stuff. His girlfriend said he couldn’t go. At least not yet.

-_____-

Not sure if she’s threatened by me or if the universe is playing a joke on me.

 

ugh, I miss my kyankess 😦

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

