Facebook is there for sharing

Right??? Some people go a little overboard with Facebook.

I am a bit tired of constantly seeing never-ending images of what my friends eat every minute or diary-like statuses.

Example:

“I am late again to work/class, ugh no time for gym later, I am going to have to starve myself yet again”

or

“Vanilla mocha decafe latte frap + Taylor Swift + fall sweater = my kinda morning”

or when they check in EVERYWHERE THEY GO!

I am sure the FBI loves Facebook. Such an essential tool.

I think, thanks to Facebook, a lot of murders have been solved.

And cheating spouses caught.

Now I am instagram-ing.

-_______-

stupid, pretty picture effects… so tempting….

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetables & Such

Leave a Reply

